Facebooktwitterredditpinteresttumblrmail

Slug Reference


>observer_: observer
A Plague Tale: Innocence: a-plague-tale-innocence
Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown: ace-combat-7-skies-unknown
Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown: ace-combat-7-skies-unknown-pc
Airborne Kingdom: airborne-kingdom
Alt-Frequencies: alt-frequencies
American Fugitive: american-fugitive
Among Trees (Steam Early Access): among-trees
Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey: ancestors-the-humankind-odyssey
Animal Crossing: New Horizons: animal-crossing
Anno 1800: anno-1800
Anthem: anthem
Ape Out: ape-out
Astroneer: astroneer
Atlas (Xbox Preview): atlas
AWAY: Journey to the Unexpected: away-journey-to-the-unexpected
AWAY: Journey to the Unexpected: away-journey-to-the-unexpected-ps4
AWAY: Journey to the Unexpected: away-journey-to-the-unexpected-switch
AWAY: Journey to the Unexpected: away-journey-to-the-unexpected-xb1
Baba Is You: baba-is-you
Barotrauma: barotrauma
Battlefleet Gothic: Armada 2: battlefleet-gothic-armada-2
Battletoads: battletoads
Between the Stars: between-the-stars
Blast Zone! Tournament: blast-zone-tournament
Blazing Chrome: blazing-chrome
Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night: bloodstained-ritual-of-the-night
Bossgard: bossgard
Bow to Blood: Last Captain Standing: bow-to-blood-last-captain-standing
Boxing Champs: boxing-champs
Brief Battles: brief-battles
Buildings Have Feelings Too!: buildings-have-feelings-too
Cadence of Hyrule: cadence-of-hyrule
Catherine: Full Body: catherine-full-body
Children of Morta: children-of-morta
Citizens of Space: citizens-of-space
City of Brass: city-of-brass
Collapsed: collapsed
Colt Canyon: colt-canyon
Conan Chop Chop: conan-chop-chop
Conan Unconquered: conan-uncqnquered
Conglomerate 451: conglomerate-451
Cosmo's Quickstop: cosmos-quickstop
Crackdown 3: crackdown-3
Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled: crash-team-racing-nitro-fueled
Crown Trick: crown-trick
CryoFall: cryofall
Daemon X Machina: daemon-x-machina
Dance of Death: Du Lac & Fey: dance-of-death-du-lac-and-fey
Dangerous Driving: dangerous-driving
Dark Devotion: dark-devotion
Dark Future: Blood Red States: dark-future-blood-red-states
DARQ: darq
Dauntless: dauntless
Dawn of Man: dawn-of-man
Days Gone: days-gone
Dead End Job: dead-end-job
Dead or Alive 6: dead-or-alive-6
Degrees of Separation: degrees-of-separation
Devil May Cry 5: devil-may-cry-5
Devil's Hunt: devils-hunt
Dicey Dungeons: dicey-dungeons
Disco Elysium: disco-elysium
Double Cross: double-cross
Dr. Mario World: dr-mario-world
Dragon Age 4: The Dread Wolf Rises: dragon-age-4-the-dread-wolf-rises
Draugen: draugen
Dreadlands: dreadlands
Dustnet: dustnet
Eagle Island: eagle-island
Eastshade: eastshade
El Hijo: el-hijo
Etherborn: etherborn
Ethereal: ethereal
Evolution: evolution
Fae Tactics: fae-tactics
Fantasy Strike: fantasy-strike
Far Cry New Dawn: far-cry-new-dawn
Felix The Reaper: felix-the-reaper
Fell Seal: Arbiter's Mark: fell-seal-arbiters-mark
Fimbul: fimbul
Fire Emblem: Three Houses: fire-emblem-three-houses
Forager: forager
Freedom Finger: freedom-finger
Fromto: fromto
FutureGrind: futuregrind
Gladiabots: gladiabots
God Eater 3: god-eater-3
Godhood: godhood
GreedFall: greedfall
Gunpowder on the Teeth: Arcade: gunpowder-on-the-teeth
Hades: hades
Harold Halibut: harold-halibut
Havocado: havocado
Hazelnut Bastille: hazelnut-bastille
Heaven's Vault: heavens-vault
Hell is Other Demons: hell-is-other-demons
Hell Let Loose: hell-let-loose
Hellpoint: hellpoint
Hollow Knight: Silksong: hollow-knight-silksong
Hovershock: hovershock
Hyper Jam: hyper-jam
Hypnospace Outlaw: hypnospace-outlaw
Ikenfell: ikenfell
Indivisible: indivisible
Iratus: Lord of the Dead: iratus-lord-of-the-dead
ISLANDERS: islanders
JackQuest: The Tale of The Sword: jackquest-the-tale-of-the-sword
John Wick Hex: john-wick-hex
Jon Shafer's At the Gates: at-the-gates
Journey: journey
Jump Force: jump-force
Katana ZERO: katana-zero
Keen: keen
Keyboard Sports - Saving QWERTY: keyboard-sports-saving-qwerty
Kingdom Hearts III: kingdom-hearts-iii
Left Alive: left-alive
Lornsword Winter Chronicle: lornsword-winter-chronicle
Luigi's Mansion 3: luigis-mansion-3
Mable & The Wood: mable-and-the-wood
Maneater: maneater
Mango Cart: mango-cart
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story: mario-and-luigi-bowsers-inside-story
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order: marvel-ultimate-alliance-3
MarZ: Tactical Base Defense: marz-tactical-base-defense
Metro Exodus: metro-exodus
Miasma Caves: miasma-caves
Minoria: minoria
Modsork: modsork
Monster Boy and the Cursed Kingdom: monster-boy-and-the-cursed-kingdom
Monster Energy Supercross 2: monster-energy-supercross-2
Mortal Kombat 11: mortal-kombat-11
Moss Destruction: moss-destruction
My Friend Pedro: my-friend-pedro
My Time At Portia: my-time-at-portia
Necrosphere Deluxe: necrosphere-deluxe
New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe: new-super-mario-bros-u-deluxe
Night Call: night-call
notmycar: notmycar
Observation: observation
OlliOlli: Switch Stance: olliolli-switch-stance
One Finger Death Punch 2: one-finger-death-punch-2
Onimusha: Warlords: onimusha-warlords
Outworld Battlegrounds: outworld-battlegrounds
Overcrowd: A Commute 'Em Up: overcrowd
Overland: overland
Oxyen Not Included: oxygen-not-included
Pandemic Express - Zombie Escape: pandemic-express
Path of Exile: path-of-exile
Pathologic 2: pathologic-2-pc
Pathologic 2: pathologic-2-xboxone
Pathologic 2: pathologic-2
Pathway: pathway
PAX Nova: pax-nova
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy: phoenix-wright-ace-attorney-trilogy
Project Winter: project-winter
Projection: First Light: projection-first-light
Psychonauts 2: psychonauts-2
Rage 2: rage-2
Railroad Corporation: railroad-corporation
Rapture Rejects: rapture_rejects
Resident Evil 2: resident-evil-2
RIOT: Civil Unrest: riot-civil-unrest-xb1
RIOT: Civil Unrest: riot-civil-unrest
RIOT: Civil Unrest: riot-civil-unrest-switch
Rise of Ages: rise-of-ages
Rise of Industry: rise-of-industry
Risk of Rain 2: risk-of-rain-2
Riverbond: riverbond
Roller Champions: roller-champions
S.W.I.N.E. HD Remaster: swine-hd
Sayonara Wild Hearts: sayonara-wild-hearts
Scavengers: scavengers
Sea of Solitude: sea-of-solitude
Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice: sekiro-shadows-die-twice
Shakedown: Hawaii: shakedown-hawaii
Shenmue 3: shenmue-iii
Sigma Theory: Global Cold War: sigma-theory
Silver Chains: silver-chains
Skorecery: skorecery
Slay the Spire: slay-the-spire
Sol705: sol705
SolSeraph: solseraph
Sphinx and the Cursed Mummy: sphinx-and-the-cursed-mummy
Spiritfarer: spiritfarer
Splitgate: Arena Warfare: splitgate-arena-warfare
Steambirds Alliance: steambirds-alliance
Stranded Sails - Explorers of the Cursed Islands: stranded-sails
Stranger Things 3: The Game: stranger-things-3-the-game
Summer Catchers: summer-catchers
Super Crome: Bullet Purgatory: super-crome-bullet-purgatory
Super Mario Maker 2: super-mario-maker-2
Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Challenger Pack 1 - Joker from Persona 5: super-smash-bros-ultimate-challenger-pack-1-joker-persona-5
Supraland: supraland
Swag and Sorcery: swag-and-sorcery
Tales of Vesperia: Definitive Edition: tales-of-vesperia-definitive-edition
Team Sonic Racing: team-sonic-racing
Tech Corp: tech-corp
Tech Support: Error Unknown: tech-support-error-unknown
Terrorarium: terrorarium
Tetsumo Party: tetsumo-party
The Blackout Club: the-blackout-club
The Endless Mission: the-endless-mission
The Forbidden Arts: the-forbidden-arts
The Last Campfire: the-last-campfire
The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening Remake: the-legend-of-zelda-links-awakening-remake
The Mystery of Woolley Mountain: the-mystery-of-woolley-mountain
The Occupation: the-occupation
The Outer Worlds: the-outer-worlds
The Padre: the-padre
The Path to Die: the-path-to-die
The Pathless: the-pathless
The Pedestrian: the-pedestrian
The Sinking City: the-sinking-city
The Stanley Parable Ultra Deluxe: the-stanley-parable-ultra-deluxe
The Stillness of the Wind: the-stillness-of-the-wind
The Textorcist: the-textorcist
The Walking Dead: the-walking-dead
The Walking Dead: The Telltale Definitive Series: walking-dead-telltale-definitive-series
They Are Billions: they-are-billions
Tick Tock: A Tale for Two: tick-tock-a-tale-for-two
Tiny Metal: Full Metal Rumble: tiny-metal-full-metal-rumble
ToeJam & Earl: Back in the Groove!: toejam-and-earl-back-in-the-groove
Tom Clancy's: The Division 2: the-division-2
Total War: Three Kingdoms: total-war-three-kingdoms
Townsmen - A Kingdom Rebuilt: townsmen-a-kingdom-rebuilt
Transmogrify: transmogrify
Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes: travis-strikes-again-no-more-heroes
Treasure Stack: treasure-stack
Trials of Mana: trials-of-mana
Trials Rising: trials-rising
Trident's Wake: tridents-wake
Trover Saves the Universe: trover-saves-the-universe
Truberbrook: truberbrook
Truberbrook: truberbrook-consoles
Unheard: unheard
Unrailed!: unrailed
Unruly Heroes: unruly-heroes
Vambrace: Cold Soul: vambrace-cold-soul
Vambrace: Cold Soul: vambrace-cold-soul-consoles
Vicious Circle: vicious-circle
Void Bastards: void-bastards
Wargroove: wargroove
Wargroove: wargroove-ps4
Warparty: warparty
We. The Revolution: we-the-revolution
What Never Was: what-never-was
Where the Bees Make Honey: where-the-bees-make-honey
Willowbrooke Post: willowbrooke-post
Winds of Change: winds-of-change
Windscape: windscape
Wolfenstein: Youngblood: wolfenstein-youngblood
World of Horror: world-of-horror
YIIK: A Postmodern RPG: yiik-a-postmodern-rpg
Yoshi's Crafted World: yoshis-crafted-world
Zombotron: zombotron
GameReviewPad © 2018
Privacy Policy