Facebooktwitterredditpinteresttumblrmail

Slug Reference


>observer_: observer
30XX: 30xx
A Fold Apart: a-fold-apart
A Plague Tale: Innocence: a-plague-tale-innocence
Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown: ace-combat-7-skies-unknown
Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown: ace-combat-7-skies-unknown-pc
Aeolis Tournament: aeolis-tournament
Aeon's End: aeons-end
Afterparty: afterparty
Airborne Kingdom: airborne-kingdom
Alaloth - Champion of the Four Kingdoms: alaloth
Alt-Frequencies: alt-frequencies
Aluna: Sentinel of the Shards: aluna-sentinel-of-the-shards
Alwa's Legacy: alwas-legacy
Ambition: A Minuet in Power: ambition-a-minuet-in-power
American Fugitive: american-fugitive
Among Trees: among-trees
Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey: ancestors-the-humankind-odyssey
Ancient Enemy: ancient-enemy
Animal Crossing: New Horizons: animal-crossing
Anno 1800: anno-1800
Anthem: anthem
Ape Out: ape-out
Arboria: arboria
ArcheAge: Unchained: archeage-unchained
Area Man Lives: area-man-lives
Astroneer: astroneer
Atlas (Xbox Preview): atlas
AWAY: Journey to the Unexpected: away-journey-to-the-unexpected
AWAY: Journey to the Unexpected: away-journey-to-the-unexpected-ps4
AWAY: Journey to the Unexpected: away-journey-to-the-unexpected-switch
AWAY: Journey to the Unexpected: away-journey-to-the-unexpected-xb1
Baba Is You: baba-is-you
Backbone: backbone
Backworlds: backworlds
Baron: Fur is Gonna Fly: baron-fur-is-gonna-fly
Barotrauma: barotrauma
Battlefleet Gothic: Armada 2: battlefleet-gothic-armada-2
Battletoads: battletoads
Before We Leave: before-we-leave
Between the Stars: between-the-stars
Beyond Blue: beyond-blue
Black Future '88: black-future-88
Black Skylands: black-skylands
Blasphemous: blasphemous
Blast Zone! Tournament: blast-zone-tournament
Blazing Chrome: blazing-chrome
Bloodroots: bloodroots
Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night: bloodstained-ritual-of-the-night
Bookbound Brigade: bookbound-brigade
Bossgard: bossgard
Bounty Battle: bounty-battle
Bow to Blood: Last Captain Standing: bow-to-blood-last-captain-standing
Boxing Champs: boxing-champs
Bravery Network Online: bravery-network-online
Brief Battles: brief-battles
Buildings Have Feelings Too!: buildings-have-feelings-too
Cadence of Hyrule: cadence-of-hyrule
Cake Bash: cake-bash
Calico: calico
Castlestorm II: castlestorm-ii
Cat Lady: cat-lady
Catherine: Full Body: catherine-full-body
Chicory: A Colorful Tale: chicory-a-colorful-tale
Children of Morta: children-of-morta
Circle Empires: Rivals: circle-empires-rivals
Citizens of Space: citizens-of-space
City of Brass: city-of-brass
Clan O'Conall and the Crown of the Stag: clan-o-conall
Cloak and Dasher: cloak-and-dasher
Cloudpunk: cloudpunk
Coffee Talk: coffee-talk
Collapsed: collapsed
Collapsus: collapsus
Colt Canyon: colt-canyon
Comanche: comanche
Conan Chop Chop: conan-chop-chop
Conan Unconquered: conan-uncqnquered
Conglomerate 451: conglomerate-451
Cook, Serve, Delicious! 3?!: cook-serve-delicious-3
Corruption 2029: corruption-2029
Cosmo's Quickstop: cosmos-quickstop
Cosmoteer: Starship Architect & Commander: cosmoteer-starship-architect-commander
Crackdown 3: crackdown-3
Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled: crash-team-racing-nitro-fueled
Creature in the Well: creature-in-the-well
Crew 167: The Grand Block Odyssey: crew-167-the-grand-block-odyssey
Crown Trick: crown-trick
CryoFall: cryofall
Curse of the Dead Gods: curse-of-the-dead-gods
Cyberpunk 2077: cyberpunk-2077
Daemon X Machina: daemon-x-machina
Dance of Death: Du Lac & Fey: dance-of-death-du-lac-and-fey
Dangerous Driving: dangerous-driving
Dark Devotion: dark-devotion
Dark Future: Blood Red States: dark-future-blood-red-states
Darksiders Genesis: darksiders-genesis
DARQ: darq
Dauntless: dauntless
Dawn of Man: dawn-of-man
Days Gone: days-gone
Dead End Job: dead-end-job
Dead or Alive 6: dead-or-alive-6
Death Stranding: death-stranding
Deck of Ashes: deck-of-ashes
Deep Sky Derelicts: Definitive Edition: deep-sky-derelicts
Degrees of Separation: degrees-of-separation
DemonCrawl: demoncrawl
Desperados III: desperados-iii
Destroy All Humans!: destroy-all-humans
Devil May Cry 5: devil-may-cry-5
Devil's Hunt: devils-hunt
Diablo IV: diablo-iv
Dicey Dungeons: dicey-dungeons
Disco Elysium: disco-elysium
Disintegration: disintegration
Door Kickers 2: Task Force North: door-kickers-2
Double Cross: double-cross
Dr. Mario World: dr-mario-world
Dragon Age 4: The Dread Wolf Rises: dragon-age-4-the-dread-wolf-rises
Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot: dragonballz-kakarot
Drake Hollow: drake-hollow
Draugen: draugen
Dread Nautical: dread-nautical
Dreadlands: dreadlands
Dreamscaper: dreamscaper
Dunk Lords: dunk-lords
Duster: duster
Dustnet: dustnet
DwarfHeim: dwarfheim
Eagle Island: eagle-island
EarthNight: earthnight
Eastshade: eastshade
El Hijo: el-hijo
Eldest Souls: eldest-souls
Element Space: element-space
EleMetals: Death Metal Death Match!: elemetals
Embr: embr
Endzone: A World Apart: endzone-a-world-apart
Etherborn: etherborn
Ethereal: ethereal
Evan's Remains: evans-remains
Evolution: evolution
Exposure, a game of camouflage: exposure-a-game-of-camouflage
Fae Tactics: fae-tactics
Fantasy Strike: fantasy-strike
Far Cry New Dawn: far-cry-new-dawn
Felix The Reaper: felix-the-reaper
Fell Seal: Arbiter's Mark: fell-seal-arbiters-mark
Filament: filament
Fimbul: fimbul
Final Fantasy VII Remake: final-fantasy-vii-remake
Fire Emblem: Three Houses: fire-emblem-three-houses
Floppy Knights: floppy-knights
Flotsam: flotsam
For The People: for-the-people
For the People: for-the-people-2
Forager: forager
Foregone: foregone
Fort Triumph: fort-triumph
Freedom Finger: freedom-finger
Frog Detective 2: The Case of the Invisible Wizard: frog-detective-2
Fromto: Toy Cars in Hell: fromto
Fugl: fugl
FutureGrind: futuregrind
Garden Story: garden-story
Gears Tactics: gears-tactics
Ghost of Tsushima: ghost-of-tsushima
Gladiabots: gladiabots
God Eater 3: god-eater-3
Godhood: godhood
Going Under: going-under
Gone Viral: gone-viral
Good Company: good-company
Granblue Fantasy Versus: granblue-fantasy-versus
Greak: Memories of Azur: greak
GreedFall: greedfall
Gunpowder on the Teeth: Arcade: gunpowder-on-the-teeth
Hades: hades
Hades: hades-2
Harold Halibut: harold-halibut
Havocado: havocado
Hazelnut Bastille: hazelnut-bastille
Heaven's Vault: heavens-vault
Heavenly Bodies: heavenly-bodies
Helheim Hassle: helheim-hassle
Hell is Other Demons: hell-is-other-demons
Hell Let Loose: hell-let-loose
Hellpoint: hellpoint
Hidden Through TIme: hidden-through-time
Hollow Knight: Silksong: hollow-knight-silksong
Hovershock: hovershock
Hundred Days - Winemaking Simulator: hundred-days-winemaking-simulator
Hyper Jam: hyper-jam
HyperBrawl Tournament: hyperbrawl-tournament
HyperParasite: hyperparasite
Hypnospace Outlaw: hypnospace-outlaw
Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity: hyrule-warriors-age-of-calamity
Ikenfell: ikenfell
In Other Waters: in-other-waters
Indivisible: indivisible
Infini: infini
Interrogation: You will be deceived: interrogation
Iratus: Lord of the Dead: iratus-lord-of-the-dead
ISLANDERS: islanders
JackQuest: The Tale of The Sword: jackquest-the-tale-of-the-sword
Jay and Silent Bob: Mall Brawl: jay-and-silent-bob
John Wick Hex: john-wick-hex
Jon Shafer's At the Gates: at-the-gates
Journey: journey
Jump Force: jump-force
Jump King: jump-king
Katana ZERO: katana-zero
Keen - One Girl Army: keen
Keyboard Sports - Saving QWERTY: keyboard-sports-saving-qwerty
Killer Queen Black: killer-queen-black
Killsquad: killsquad
Kind Words: kind-words
Kine: kine
Kingdom Hearts III: kingdom-hearts-iii
Knuckle Sandwich: knuckle-sandwich
Kunai: kunai
Left Alive: left-alive
Little Big Workshop: little-big-workshop
Lornsword Winter Chronicle: lornsword-winter-chronicle
Lost Brothers: lost-brothers
Lost Ember: lost-ember
Luigi's Mansion 3: luigis-mansion-3
Luna The Shadow Dust: luna-the-shadow-dust
Mable & The Wood: mable-and-the-wood
MageQuit: magequit
Maneater: maneater
Mango Cart: mango-cart
Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story: mario-and-luigi-bowsers-inside-story
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order: marvel-ultimate-alliance-3
Marvel's Avengers: marvels-avengers
MarZ: Tactical Base Defense: marz-tactical-base-defense
Mega Man Zero/ZX Legacy Collection: mega-man-zero-zx-legacy-collection
Memorrha: memorrha
Metamorphosis: metamorphosis
Metro Exodus: metro-exodus
Miasma Caves: miasma-caves
Minecraft Dungeons: minecraft-dungeons
Minoria: minoria
Mistover: mistover
Modsork: modsork
Monster Boy and the Cursed Kingdom: monster-boy-and-the-cursed-kingdom
Monster Energy Supercross 2: monster-energy-supercross-2
Monster Train: monster-train
Morel's: The Hunt: morels-the-hunt
Mortal Kombat 11: mortal-kombat-11
Mosaic: mosaic
Moss Destruction: moss-destruction
Moving Out: moving-out
My Friend Pedro: my-friend-pedro
My Time At Portia: my-time-at-portia
Mystic Pillars: A Story-Based Puzzle Game: mystic-pillars
Mythgard: mythgard
Nanotale - Typing Chronicle: nanotale-typing-chronicles
Necrosphere Deluxe: necrosphere-deluxe
Neo Cab: neo-cab
Neon Noodles - Cyberpunk Kitchen Automation: neon-noodles
New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe: new-super-mario-bros-u-deluxe
Night Call: night-call
Nimbatus - The Space Drone Constructor: nimbatus
Noita: noita
Not For Broadcast: not-for-broadcast
notmycar: notmycar
Observation: observation
OlliOlli: Switch Stance: olliolli-switch-stance
Once Upon A Time in Roswell: once-upon-a-time-in-roswell
One Finger Death Punch 2: one-finger-death-punch-2
One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows: one-punch-man-a-hero-nobody-knows
One Step From Eden: one-step-from-eden
Onimusha: Warlords: onimusha-warlords
Ori and the Will of the Wisps: ori-and-the-will-of-the-wisps
Outbuddies: outbuddies
Outworld Battlegrounds: outworld-battlegrounds
Overcrowd: A Commute 'Em Up: overcrowd
Overland: overland
Oxygen Not Included: oxygen-not-included
Pandemic Express - Zombie Escape: pandemic-express
Paper Beast: paper-beast
Paper Mario: The Origami King: paper-mario-the-origami-king
Path of Exile: path-of-exile
Pathologic 2: pathologic-2-pc
Pathologic 2: pathologic-2-xboxone
Pathologic 2: pathologic-2
Pathway: pathway
PAX Nova: pax-nova
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy: phoenix-wright-ace-attorney-trilogy
Pixel Game Maker MV: pixel-game-maker-mv
Plutocracy: plutocracy
Project Winter: project-winter
Projection: First Light: projection-first-light
Psychonauts 2: psychonauts-2
Pushy and Pully in Blockland: pushy-and-pully-in-blockland
Radio General: radio-general
Rage 2: rage-2
Railroad Corporation: railroad-corporation
Rapture Rejects: rapture_rejects
Realpolitiks II: realpolitiks-ii
Redneck Ed: Astros Monsters Show: redneck-ed
reky: reky
Resident Evil 2: resident-evil-2
Resolutiion: resolutiion
RIOT: Civil Unrest: riot-civil-unrest-xb1
RIOT: Civil Unrest: riot-civil-unrest
RIOT: Civil Unrest: riot-civil-unrest-switch
Rise of Ages: rise-of-ages
Rise of Industry: rise-of-industry
Risk of Rain 2: risk-of-rain-2
Riverbond: riverbond
Roki: roki
Roller Champions: roller-champions
Roundgard: roundgard
S.W.I.N.E. HD Remaster: swine-hd
Saints Row The Third Remastered: saints-row-the-third-remastered
Sakura Wars: sakura-wars
Samurai Showdown: samurai-showdown
Sarawak: sarawak
Sayonara Wild Hearts: sayonara-wild-hearts
Scavengers: scavengers
Scott Pilgrim vs. The World: The Game Complete Edition: scott-pilgrim
Sea of Solitude: sea-of-solitude
Secret Government: secret-government
Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice: sekiro-shadows-die-twice
Shakedown: Hawaii: shakedown-hawaii
Shenmue 3: shenmue-iii
Sigma Theory: Global Cold War: sigma-theory
Signs of the Sojourner: signs-of-the-sojourner
Silver Chains: silver-chains
Skorecery: skorecery
Slay the Spire: slay-the-spire
Sol705: sol705
SolSeraph: solseraph
Sons of Ra: sons-of-ra
Sparklite: sparklite
Sphinx and the Cursed Mummy: sphinx-and-the-cursed-mummy
Spiritfarer: spiritfarer
Splitgate: Arena Warfare: splitgate-arena-warfare
Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order: star-wars-jedi-fallen-order
Steambirds Alliance: steambirds-alliance
Stela: stela
Stranded Sails - Explorers of the Cursed Islands: stranded-sails
Stranger Things 3: The Game: stranger-things-3-the-game
Summer Catchers: summer-catchers
Summer in Mara: summer-in-mara
Super Crome: Bullet Purgatory: super-crome-bullet-purgatory
Super Dodgeball Beats: super-dodgeball-beats
Super Mario Maker 2: super-mario-maker-2
Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Challenger Pack 1 - Joker from Persona 5: super-smash-bros-ultimate-challenger-pack-1-joker-persona-5
SuperEpic: The Entertainment War: superepic
Superliminal: superliminal
Supraland: supraland
Suzerain: suzerain
Swag and Sorcery: swag-and-sorcery
Tales of Vesperia: Definitive Edition: tales-of-vesperia-definitive-edition
Tangle Tower: tangle-tower
Team Sonic Racing: team-sonic-racing
Tech Corp: tech-corp
Tech Support: Error Unknown: tech-support-error-unknown
Temtem: temtem
Terrorarium: terrorarium
Tetsumo Party: tetsumo-party
The Blackout Club: the-blackout-club
The Bradwell Conspiracy: the-bradwell-conspiracy
The Bradwell Conspiracy: the-bradwell-conspiracy-switch
The Bradwell Conspiracy: the-bradwell-conspiracy-xbox
The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance Tactics: the-dark-crystal-age-of-resistance
The Endless Mission: the-endless-mission
The Flower Collectors: the-flower-collectors
The Forbidden Arts: the-forbidden-arts
The Last Campfire: the-last-campfire
The Last of Us Part II: the-last-of-us-part-ii
The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening Remake: the-legend-of-zelda-links-awakening-remake
The Mystery of Woolley Mountain: the-mystery-of-woolley-mountain
The Occupation: the-occupation
The Outer Worlds: the-outer-worlds
The Padre: the-padre
The Path to Die: the-path-to-die
The Pathless: the-pathless
The Pedestrian: the-pedestrian
The Sinking City: the-sinking-city
The Sojourn: the-sojourn
The Stanley Parable Ultra Deluxe: the-stanley-parable-ultra-deluxe
The Stillness of the Wind: the-stillness-of-the-wind
The Textorcist: the-textorcist
The Walking Dead: the-walking-dead
The Walking Dead: The Telltale Definitive Series: walking-dead-telltale-definitive-series
The Waylanders: the-waylanders
They Are Billions: they-are-billions
Thief Town: thief-town
Those Who Remain: those-who-remain
Through the Darkest of Times: through-the-darkest-of-times
Tick Tock: A Tale for Two: tick-tock-a-tale-for-two
Tiny Metal: Full Metal Rumble: tiny-metal-full-metal-rumble
ToeJam & Earl: Back in the Groove!: toejam-and-earl-back-in-the-groove
Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE: tokyo-mirage-sessions-fe
Tom Clancy's: The Division 2: the-division-2
TopplePOP: Bungee Blockbusters: topplepop
Total War: Three Kingdoms: total-war-three-kingdoms
Townsmen - A Kingdom Rebuilt: townsmen-a-kingdom-rebuilt
Transmogrify: transmogrify
Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes: travis-strikes-again-no-more-heroes
Treasure Stack: treasure-stack
Trials of Mana: trials-of-mana
Trials Rising: trials-rising
Trident's Wake: tridents-wake
Trover Saves the Universe: trover-saves-the-universe
Truberbrook: truberbrook
Truberbrook: truberbrook-consoles
Tunche: tunche
Unheard: unheard
Unrailed!: unrailed
Unruly Heroes: unruly-heroes
Untitled Goose Game: untitled-goose-game
Valfaris: valfaris
Valfaris: valfaris-ps4
Valfaris: valfaris-xbox
Vambrace: Cold Soul: vambrace-cold-soul
Vambrace: Cold Soul: vambrace-cold-soul-consoles
Vicious Circle: vicious-circle
VirtuaVerse: virtuaverse
Void Bastards: void-bastards
Volcanoids: volcanoids
Warcraft III: Reforged: warcraft-iii-reforged
Wargroove: wargroove
Wargroove: wargroove-ps4
Warparty: warparty
WarpThrough: warpthrough
Warsaw: warsaw
Wartile: wartile
Wave Break: wave-break
We Are The Caretakers: we-are-the-caretakers
We Should Talk: we-should-talk
We. The Revolution: we-the-revolution
Welcome to Elk: welcome-to-elk
West of Dead: west-of-dead
What Never Was: what-never-was
What the Golf?: what-the-golf
Where the Bees Make Honey: where-the-bees-make-honey
Willowbrooke Post: willowbrooke-post
Winds of Change: winds-of-change
Windscape: windscape
Wintermoor Tactics Club: wintermoor-tactics-club
Wolfenstein: Youngblood: wolfenstein-youngblood
World of Horror: world-of-horror
Yaga: yaga
Yakuza 5: yakuza-5
YIIK: A Postmodern RPG: yiik-a-postmodern-rpg
Yoshi's Crafted World: yoshis-crafted-world
Zombotron: zombotron

-

Support GameReviewPad by becoming a Patron. Any support is greatly appreciated!
Become a Patron!

GameReviewPad © 2018
Privacy Policy